Upcoming Market Outlooks

Don't miss these live and online opportunities to obtain insight into global market trends.

Upcoming Market Outlooks

Industrial Info Resources is pleased to present our upcoming market outlook schedule focusing on our core industries. Don't miss these live and online opportunities to obtain insight into global market trends for the coming year and access valuable information from IIR's industry experts.

Market Outlooks
industry

2018 Middle East Project Outlook

February 7, 2018
10:00 AM (GST), 12:00 AM (CDT), 1:00 AM (EDT)
Webinar
industry

APAC Industrial Market Outlook

March 15, 2018
Perth, AU
Conference
industry

Market Outlook Sessions at Electric Power

March 20-21, 2018
Nashville, TN
Conference
industry

US Labor Demand Outlook

April 4, 2018
9:00 AM (CDT), 10:00 AM (EDT), 2:00 PM (GMT)
Webinar
industry

2018 Industrial Market Outlook - Valley Forge, PA

May 2, 2018
Valley Forge, PA
Conference
industry

2018 Global Refining Spending Outlook

May 16, 2018
9:00 AM (CDT), 10:00 AM (EDT), 2:00 PM (GMT)
Webinar
industry

2018 Global Power Spending Outlook

June 12, 2018
9:00 AM (CDT), 10:00 AM (EDT), 2:00 PM (GMT)
Webinar
industry

Market Outlook Sessions at Global Petroleum Show

June 13, 2018
Calgary, Canada
Conference
industry

2018 Global Chemical Processing Spending Outlook

June 26, 2018
9:00 AM (CDT), 10:00 AM (EDT), 2:00 PM (GMT)
Webinar
industry

2018 Global Pharma-Bio Project Outlook

July 11, 2018
9:00 AM (CDT), 10:00 AM (EDT), 2:00 PM (GMT)
Webinar