Upcoming Market Outlooks

Don't miss these live and online opportunities to obtain insight into global market trends.

`
MARKET OUTLOOK Library

Upcoming Market Outlooks

Industrial Info Resources is pleased to present our upcoming market outlook schedule focusing on our core industries. Don't miss these live and online opportunities to obtain insight into global market trends for the coming year and access valuable information from IIR's industry experts.

2018 Market Outlooks
industry

North American Industrial
Market Outlook

January 17, 2018
Houston, TX
Conference
industry

2018 Global Metals & Minerals Spending Outlook

January 31, 2018
9:00 AM (CDT), 10:00 AM (EDT), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar
industry

2018 Middle East Project Outlook

February 7, 2018
10:00 AM (GST), 12:00 AM (CDT), 1:00 AM (EDT)
Webinar
industry

2018 APAC Oil & Gas Project Outlook

March 6, 2018
9:00 AM (CDT), 10:00 AM (EDT), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar
industry

APAC Industrial Market Outlook

March 15, 2018
Perth, AU
Conference
industry

Market Outlook Sessions at Electric Power

March 21, 2018
Nashville, TN
Conference
industry

US Labor Demand Outlook

April 4, 2018
9:00 AM (CST), 10:00 AM (EST), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar
industry

2018 Americas Oil & Gas Spending Outlook

April 24, 2018
9:00 AM (CST), 10:00 AM (EST), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar
industry

2018 Industrial Market Outlook - Valley Forge, PA

May 2018
Valley Forge, PA
Conference
industry

2018 Global Refining Spending Outlook

May 16, 2018
9:00 AM (CST), 10:00 AM (EST), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar
industry

2018 Global Power Spending Outlook

June 12, 2018
9:00 AM (CST), 10:00 AM (EST), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar
industry

2018 Global Chemical Processing Spending Outlook

June 26, 2018
9:00 AM (CST), 10:00 AM (EST), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar
industry

2018 Global Pharma-Bio Project Outlook

July 11, 2018
9:00 AM (CST), 10:00 AM (EST), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar
industry

North America Food & Beverage Spending Outlook

August 8, 2018
9:00 AM (CST), 10:00 AM (EST), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar
industry

Europe/Russia Oil & Gas Project Outlook

August 28, 2018
9:00 AM (CST), 10:00 AM (EST), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar
industry

Global Mining Spending Outlook

September 12, 2018
9:00 AM (CST), 10:00 AM (EST), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar
industry

Middle East & Africa (MEA) Oil & Gas Outlook

October 23, 2018
9:00 AM (CST), 10:00 AM (EST), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar
industry

APAC Chemical Processing Spending Outlook

November 7, 2018
9:00 AM (CDT), 10:00 AM (EDT), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar
industry

2019 North America Industrial Market Outlook

November 2018
Baton Rouge, LA
Conference
industry

2019 Global Power Spending Outlook

November 28, 2018
9:00 AM (CDT), 10:00 AM (EDT), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar