You are Trying to View a Premium Article

Daily News You Can't Find Anywhere Else

ISPE Names the 2018 Pharmaceutical Facility of the Year Category Awards


Industry Segment: Pharmaceutical & Biotech | Word Count: 303 Words

SUGAR LAND--March 21, 2018--Reported by Annette Kreuger, Industrial Info Resources (Sugar Land, Texas)--The judging panel for the International Society of Pharmaceutical Engineering's (ISPE) Facility of the Year Awards (FOYA) has just released the 2018 Category Award winners. In its 14th year, the FOYA is the Pharmaceutical Industry's premier awards program, dedicated to celebrating innovation and accomplishments in facility design, construction and operation.

Within this article: Details of the awards

Companies featured: Shire plc (NASDAQ:SHPG), BioMarin Pharmaceutical Incorporated (NASDAQ:BMRN), Pfizer (NYSE:PFE), Emergent BioSolutions Incorporated (NYSE:EBS)

This Premium Article can be purchased individually or as part of a subscription

Subscribe Now! All Fields Required...

Subscription Type: Pricing Help?

  • Pay-Per-Article - $5.95
  • Annual Subscription - $235.00
  • Annual Subscription with Archive - $395.00