RSVP Now for IIR's Global Power Webinar
Join Industrial Info's
2016 Global Power Webinar
The presentation will focus on where the global Power Industry is headed, opportunities created by the boom in natural gas, and how renewables are shaking up the market landscape.


Join industry professionals from Industrial Info to obtain insight into market trends that are influencing capital and maintenance project spending for key regions around the globe. There will be discussion with the current trends impacting the power industry.
Join us as we answer these and many other questions:

» Globally, where are you seeing the greatest growth in demand for electricity?
» Are there still parts of the world where new coal fired generating capacity is being built?
» What is the outlook for renewable energy around the world?
» Has the nuclear energy sector seen a rebound in new proposed capacity?
» How are environmental regulations reshaping strategies to supply demand going forward?
» What is the future of coal fired power versus nuclear versus natural gas fired generation?
» How is the maintenance sector shaping up for the power industry?
Cost: FREE
Date: November 29, 2016
Time: 9:00 a.m. CDT
  10:00 a.m. EDT
  4:00 p.m. CET*
  *Central European Time

For more information, please contact:
Industrial Info Resources' Member Services at 800-762-3361

Industrial Info Resources - Logo