• Asia-Pacific Oil & Gas 2017-2018 Spending Outlook Webinar

    Asia-Pacific Oil & Gas 2017-2018 Spending Outlook
    June 8, 2017
    Given the current and more stable price of oil, what effect if any will this have in the region across the upstream to downstream Oil & Gas industry?
    Industrial Info's experienced leaders will discuss the key trends that are developing along with how they can be assessed using Industrial Info's tools.
    The webinar will cover the following topics:
    • » Geopolitical aspects driving the market
    • » Deeper dive into recognizing the smaller In-Plant capital and maintenance projects
    • » Pipeline connectivity – what is needed
    • » China, the next big Shale player
    Webinar Information:
    Cost:  FREE
    icon  June 8, 2017
    icon  11AM ICT, 11 PM CDT/12 AM EDT
    **The live webinar will take place in Indochina Time (ICT).
    **For North America, the webinar will be live on June 7, 2017 at 11PM CDT.
    **The webinar will be recorded for future viewing.
    Industries Covered:
    • Oil & Gas