2019 Global Power Spending Outlook


Presented by Industrial Info
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Star Filters

Live Webinar

Our industry experts will discuss activity by geographic region and the key energy sources to meet worldwide demand for electricity. Key points of discussion will include grassroot power plant development, in-plant capital expenditures and the expected outlook for maintenance project activity.

Please join Britt Burt, Industrial Info's VP of Power Research, and Shaheen Chohan, VP of Global Analytics, as they discuss leading drivers of spending for the global Power Industry.

The webinar will cover the following topics and more:

  • » Renewable Energy Project Development
  • » In-Plant Capital Expenditures (Modernizations, Upgrades, Environmental Compliance, etc.)
  • » Planned Maintenance Activity
  • » New development of coal-fired and nuclear generation
  • » The impact of natural gas in meeting future energy needs
Webinar Information:
  • Cost: FREE
  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time 9:00 AM (CST), 10:00 AM (EST), 3:00 PM (GMT)
Industries Covered:
  • » Power
Analytics Products