APAC Chemical Processing Spending Outlook


Presented by Industrial Info
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Hilco

Live Webinar

Asia Pacific accounts for more than 55% of the current $1.1 trillion global active pipeline of Chemical Processing investments under development. Traditional regional chemical producers face strong competition from cost-advantaged U.S. counterparts, challenging their ability to build competitive capacity to serve one of the world's fastest-growing chemicals consumer markets.

Join Trey Hamblet, Industrial Info's VP of Global Research for the Chemical Processing Industry and Shaheen Chohan, VP of Global Analytics, to hear their discussion on the key trends in the Asia Pacific region and their impact on future investment spending.

The webinar will cover the following topics and more:

  • » Review of current demand drivers supporting regional chemical investments
  • » Assessment of the current 24-month capital project outlook
  • » Breakdown of planned spending by project type and different chemical sectors
  • » Discussion on the prevailing market drivers influencing future planned spending
Webinar Information:
  • Cost: FREE
  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time 9:00 AM (CDT), 10:00 AM (EDT), 3:00 PM (GMT)
Industries Covered:
  • » Chemical processing
Analytics Products