2019-2020 Global Power Project Spending Outlook


Presented by Industrial Info
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Oerlikon Liechtenstein

Live Webinar

Presenters: Britt Burt, vice president of research for the Power Industry, and Shaheen Chohan, vice president of Global Analytics.

What trends are driving global Power Industry investments?

Some topics will include:

  • » Market trends by world region
  • » Outlook for renewable energy investments
  • » Hot spots for development of new natural gas-fired power generation capacity
  • » Outlook for in-plant capital and maintenance project activity
  • » Global overview of the coal-fired generating sector
  • » Key areas of the world where new nuclear power generation is being developed
  • » Overall analysis of growth in non-traditional power generation
Webinar Information:
  • Cost: Complimentary
  • Date: June 12, 2019
  • Time 7:00 AM (PDT), 9:00 AM (CDT), 10:00 AM (EDT)
Industries Covered:
  • » Power
Analytics Products