2020-2021 Global Metals & Minerals Project Spending Outlook - Webinar

Presented By Industrial Info

Webinar commences in

Webinar Information

  • Cost: Complimentary
  • Date: March 04, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM (PST), 10:00 AM (CST), 11:00 AM (EST)
  • Industries Covered: Metals & Minerals

Join our industry experts as they discuss the big issues and trends impacting project spending in the Global Metals & Minerals Industry in 2020 and 2021.

The webinar will include analysis by sector and geographic region. Our industry experts will cover Mining, Steel, Aluminum, Cement, Smelters, and other sectors.

Featured Speakers

Joe Govreau

VP of Research for the Metals & Minerals Industry

IIR35 Years Tenure with IIR IIR

Joe Govreau Bio

Joseph Govreau is Vice President of Research for the Metals & Minerals Industry for Industrial Info Resources and has worked for the company for 35 years.

Mr. Govreau is subject matter expert on capital spending trends in the mining, metals and minerals sectors and has a Bachelors of Science degree in Geology from the University of Houston.

Shaheen Chohan

VP of Global Analytics

IIR9 Years Tenure with IIR IIR

Shaheen Chohan Bio

Shaheen Chohan leads IIR's Global Analytics and has held several roles with Tier 1 strategy consulting firms as well as Strategic Marketing roles within Reuters.

Shaheen was Director of a Dubai-based energy infrastructure market intelligence and consulting boutique. Shaheen is currently based in Dubai but services clients globally. A UK national, Shaheen received his BSc from the University of London and MSc from University of Sheffield.

2020-2021 Global Metals & Minerals Project Spending Outlook - Webinar

Learn from our experts about the key trends that will drive project spending in the Global Mining Industry for 2020 and 2021, including analysis by commodity and geographic region.

Analytics Products

Register Today

Global Metals & Minerals Spending

RSVP NOW Invite a Guest