IIR's GeoLabor Analytics Solution Interactive Tour


Presented by Industrial Info
Thursday, June 20, 2019

Live Webinar

Presenters: Michael Bergen, Executive Vice President, and Chris Smith, Manager of Labor Analytics

Do you need to know the forecast of labor by craft and geography? Would you like to see it in a format that is easy to read and understand? Join Industrial Info's Executive Vice President Michael Bergen and Manager of Labor Analytics Chris Smith on this interactive webinar to discover a user-friendly geospatial application that will provide the solution you need.

Some topics will include:

With IIR's geospatial tool, the GeoLabor Forecast, users can visualize IIR's labor forecast by craft and geography via heat maps, charts, summarization tables and density/cluster visualizations.

IIR's quarterly assessment report is produced by metropolitan region to help subscribers align the data found within our GeoLabor Forecast tool. Additionally, IIR's research staff can meet with your team to review our findings and answer questions during a quarterly fulfillment presentation.

Webinar Information:
  • Cost: Complimentary
  • Date: June 20, 2019
  • Time 8:00 AM (PDT), 10:00 AM (CDT), 11:00 AM (EDT)
Industries Covered:
  • » GeoLabor Analytics
Analytics Products