Upcoming Market Outlooks

Don't miss these live and online opportunities to obtain insight into global market trends.

`
MARKET OUTLOOKS Library

Upcoming Market Outlooks

Industrial Info Resources is pleased to present our upcoming market outlook schedule focusing on our core industries. Don't miss these live and online opportunities to obtain insight into global market trends for the coming year and access valuable information from IIR's industry experts.

2017 Market Outlooks
industry

2017 Asia & Middle East Power Project Spending Outlook

icon May 10, 2017
icon 9:00 AM (ICT), 9:00 PM (CDT), 10:00 PM (EDT)
Webinar
industry

North America Industrial
Market Outlook

icon May 11, 2017
Valley Forge, PA
Conference
industry

Asia-Pacific Oil & Gas 2017-2018 Spending Outlook

icon June 8, 2017
icon 11:00 AM (ICT), 11:00 PM (CDT), 12:00 AM (EDT)
Webinar
industry

2017 - 2018 Global Power Project Spending Outlook

icon June 15, 2017
icon 9:00 AM (CDT), 10:00 AM (EDT), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar
industry

North American Meat & Poultry Sector Outlook

icon July 12, 2017
icon 9:00 AM (CDT), 10:00 AM (EDT), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar
industry

2018 Global Mining Project Spending Outlook

icon August 30, 2017
icon 9:00 AM (CDT), 10:00 AM (EDT), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar
industry

EMEA Oil & Gas Industry 24 Month Project Outlook

icon September 13, 2017
icon 9:00 AM (CDT), 10:00 AM (EDT), 4:00 PM (CEST)
Webinar
industry

North America Industrial
Market Outlook

icon October 12, 2017
Baton Rouge, LA
Conference
industry

2018 Global Power Project Spending Outlook

icon November 29, 2017
icon 9:00 AM (CST), 10:00 AM (EST), 4:00 PM (CET)
Webinar

Left Side Ad