You are Trying to View a Free Article

Daily News You Can't Find Anywhere Else

Central Africa Emerging as a New Home to Industrial Manufacturing, an Industrial Info Market Brief


Industry Segment: Market Brief | Word Count: 90 Words
Attachment: Central Africa IM

The Economic Community of Central African States (ECCAS), which comprises Angola, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Rwanda and São Tomé and Príncipe Islands, is making efforts to develop manufacturing production capacity and help in economic diversification and modernization.

Industrial Info is tracking 19 industrial manufacturing projects worth $1.39 billion in Central Africa, with most of the investments in Cameroon, Gabon and Angola.

Subscribe Now! All Fields Required...

Standard Membership - Free